Tags

, , , ,

photoWell, Bikini Bod Bootcamp has officially started! We had a trial run workout last week so that I could get a feel for how things would work, and for some of the girls who were available to get a feel for what they’d actually signed up for. And, I think I speak for everyone in attendance when I say that it was great!

The weather was brisk, but a certainly welcomed change from the normal hot and humid Florida climate. The warm up alone made us forget all our cozy layers and sing small praises to the cool breeze. We then moved right into our workout and really turned up the heat, sweating it out for a full hour before cooling down. The girls who made it out to the trial run absolutely killed it! They were tough, determined, and listened to their bodies, making it a super successful workout if you ask me!

Tonight, we meet again and I’m super excited to see some more smiling faces! If you’re wanting to join us, it’s not too late! Leave me a comment below if you’re interested and I’ll email you the complete workout along with details of where/when to join us in Orlando.  Everyone who has signed up should have workout 1 in their inbox as of this morning, so if you don’t, please let me know.

For those of you who will be working out with us from afar, I wanted to just take a moment to commend and encourage you. Having the discipline to stick to a routine on your own is hard, so keep me in the know. I’m here to cheer for you just as much as I am the girls who I’ll see during the group workouts. Send me your progress, your challenges, your successes because they’re all big deals! I mean it. You may also find it helpful to follow along as Reagan tracks her own bootcamp progress/experience. She’s sure to be nothing but brutally honest!

So, in preparation for your first official Bikini Bod Bootcamp, I leave you with some lovely outtakes from the photos Adam helped take of me performing this week’s moves as well as some low plank offenses I inadvertently committed while doing so. Enjoy!

saywhat

nonos


Nourish and Be Nourished::