Tags

, , , ,

If you’re a regular reader of Nourish, you know that I love a good workout. If you’re not a regular reader of Nourish, you probably happened upon this post because you’re interested in a good workout. Either way, this Spring, we’re gonna work it!

A few weeks ago I got a text from Reagan informing me that she is less-than-thrilled at the thought of this year’s impending bikini season. And, being the go-getter that she is, she requested that I lovingly torture her for the three months leading up to her family’s beach trip this June.  Happily, I obliged and offered to tailor a hellish program for that specific purpose.  Well, word got out and lots of ladies seemed interested in joining us, making me all the more excited about what lies ahead!

Knowing that we all have busy schedules that pull us in multiple directions each and every day, I decided that I would put together easy-to-follow workouts, complete with directions and photos, so that ANYone can join us in this journey from ANYwhere! Below is an outline (which, by the way, is super easy to share; just click to enlarge) of The Facts for Bikini Bod Bootcamp. They’ll give you a little more background as to why you should join us, but it’s ultimately your decision to commit!THEFACTSThroughout this week, I’ll be posting some helpful hints and tips that will make this process not only bearable, but fun. I’ll also be providing some guidelines to make this a safe endeavor for everyone.  Remember, I’m not a personal trainer, but I have a lot of experience with safe exercise. A workout is only effective if you can actually do it, so caution is  key!

So, if you’re in it to win it, let me know in the comments section of this post. If you have some questions you need answered before you can sign on the dotted line, send me an email at mrsjordanweaver@gmail.com.  Let’s do this!

Nourish and Be Nourished::