Tags

, , , ,

Dec-Mar 2012 960

Now matter how you slice it, I had the BEST bridesmaids ever. It’s been almost a year since the beautiful shower they threw for me, but I just received some wonderful photos (all courtesy of bmaid Jenny) and just HAD to share! Held at my dear friend Kerry’s gorgeous lakefront home, this brunch fête couldn’t have been more perfect. I felt so loved, so blessed, and so proud of my incredibly talented ladies!

Seriously, just look at these photos and tell me you’re not blown away. It’s impossible. Even Reagan, who was unable to attend, left an indelible mark on this day. How cool is that!? My girls set the bar so high, but I’m certain they’ll inspire more bridesmaids to shower their brides with all sorts of love.

Enjoy!

Dec-Mar 2012 792shower1Untitled-2

Dec-Mar 2012 833

Untitled-4Dec-Mar 2012 771Untitled-3Untitled-5Untitled-6