Tags

, , , ,

20120622-220430.jpg

Well, folks, it’s been quite a while and it’s time to clean house. The last few months have been busy, and let me tell you, A LOT has changed! For starters, Nourish has gotten a little facelift. Pretty, isn’t she? ;) You’ll also notice that from here on out, all of the content will come from me, Mrs. Jordan Weaver.

Oh, yes! That’s right, I have a new name!!

See, I told you lots has changed. The good news is, I love change, and we’ll have tons of time to get used to it as we catch up on all that’s happened since the last Nourish post.

You can expect a whole gamut of newness and visits from the original Nourish gals every once in a while as well!

So, there it is: a little housekeeping complete! That wasn’t so bad, was it?! So come back often and sit a spell. I promise we’ll have a good time together.

Nourish and Be Nourished::