Tags

, , , ,

By: Jordan

If you live in Orlando, you know that Fall weather is a distant, distant dream.  But, no one ever said you can’t take cues from Fall fashion when the weather’s still blazing, right? Despite the fact that most of the country wears boots to keep warm, I wear them to stay cooool. (I definitely realize that statements like that don’t help my case.) Above is a collage of some of my favorites of the season along with some Florida friendly ensembles.

Of course, when you live in a more tropical climate, it’s hard to justify spending tons of money on a pair of boots that don’t necessarily serve a purpose beyond aesthetics. That’s where a little consumer savvy comes in.  Target is my personal go-to for “the look for less” each season.  Check out a few of my favorite deals below.

 

No matter where you live, it’s time to say “Hello!” to Fall and embrace what the changing (or not-so-changing) weather has to offer!